Encontre-nos

Confira abaixo a localização de nossas lojas.

SP - COMPRAS NO ATACADO

Rua do Consórcio, 57 – Itaim Bibi/SP
(11) 97550-7410
guilherme.silva@venom.com.br

SP - FASHION VALE OUTLET

Av. Dom Pedro I, 800 – Térreo
Terra Nova – Taubaté/SP
Ramal: 51931
taubate@topbrandsfashion.com.br

SP - FERNÃO DIAS OUTLET

Rodovia Fernão Dias, km 44,50
Piso 27/28 – Bloco B
Parque Fernão Dias – Atibaia/SP
(11) 4380-0066 | Ramal: 53241
atibaia@topbrandsfashion.com.br

SP - SHOPPING LIGHT

Rua Coronel Xavier de Toledo, 23 – 3º Piso
Centro – São Paulo/SP
(11) 3258-6248 | Ramal: 53261
light@topbrandsfashion.com.br

SP - LITORAL PLAZA SHOPPING

Av. Ayrton Senna da Silva, n° 1511
Sítio do Campo – Praia Grande/SP
CEP: 11.726-000

SP - SÓ MARCAS GUARULHOS

Rod. Presidente Dutra, KM 222,5 (Sentido Rio de Janeiro)
Jardim Santa Francisca – Guarulhos/SP
CEP: 07.034-000

SP - SHOPPING METRO ITAQUERA

Av. José Pinheiro Borges, s/n – 2º Piso
Itaquera – São Paulo/SP
(11) 2040-7106 | Ramal: 51311
itaquera@topbrandsfashion.com.br

SP - BOULEVARD SHOPPING DAS NAÇÕES

Rua Marcondes Salgado, 11-39 – Loja 2
Chácara das Flores – Bauru/SP
(14) 3222-3416 | Ramal: 53541
bauru@topbrandsfashion.com.br

GO - ARAGUAIA SHOPPING

Rua 44, 399 – Térreo
Setor Central – Goiânia/GO
(62) 3941-6696 | Ramal: 51471
araguaia@topbrandsfashion.com.br

MG - PARTAGE SHOPPING BETIM

Rodovia Fernão Dias, km 492 – 2º Piso
São João – Betim/MG
(31) 3117-1295 | Ramal: 51661
betim@topbrandsfashion.com.br

SE - RIO MAR ARACAJU

Av. Delmiro Golveia, 400 – 2º Piso
Coroa do Meio – Aracaju/SE
(79) 3219-1901 | Ramal: 51601
aracaju@topbrandsfashion.com.br

BA - AMÉRICA OUTLET

Av. Luís Eduardo Magalhães, s/n – Térreo
Limoeiro – Feira de Santana/BA
(75) 3022-9953 | Ramal: 5320
feiradesantana@topbrands
fashion.com.br

RS - PARK SHOPPING CANOAS

Av. Farroupilha, 4545 – Loja 3
Mal. Rondon – Canoas/RS
(51) 3060-1793 | Ramal: 51501
canoas@topbrandsfashion.com.br

MG - PASSO FUNDO

Av. Presidente Vargas, n° 1610
São Cristóvão – Passo Fundo/RS 
CEP: 99.070-000

SC - OUTLET PORTO BELO

Rod. Gov. Mário Covas, 128 – Piso 1
Santa Luzia – Porto Belo/SC
(47) 3040-2055 | Ramal: 51191
portobelo@topbrandsfashion.com.br

RO - PORTO VELHO SHOPPING

Rua Prefeito Chiquilito Erse, 3288
Lojas 139/140 – 1° Piso
Flodoaldo Pontes Pinto – Porto Velho/RO
(69) 3219-3021 | Ramal: 53081
portovelho@topbrandsfashion.com.br